Temtem Early Access release time

Find out when Temtem's Early Access Steam release will happen later today!

Pokemon-inspired creature catcher and battler Temtem enters early access today on Steam, and plenty of eager tamers are queueing up to start training their own critters. To save you from repeatedly checking Steam over and over, we’ve put together a quick guide on the Temtem Early Access release time so you know when the whole event is kicking off.

Temtem Early Access release time

Temtem early access release time
 

© CremaGames

If you’ve got a code then you can already preload Temtem right now, but you won’t be able to log on until the servers go live later today. The Temtem Early Access release time on Steam is as follows:

  • 10 am PST
  • 1 pm ET
  • 6 pm GMT
  • 7 pm CET

Don’t have an Early Access code yet? Temtem is planned to cost $34.99 (£27.99/€30.99) when it goes live in Steam’s Early Access program, and will contain around 50% of the game’s full content. You’ll be able to track down more than 80 Temtems to train up for battle.Not keen for Early Access? That’s understandable. Temtem is currently planned to receive a full release in 2021, though no fixed date has been decided just yet. 

If you've somehow stumbled onto this article without knowing much about Temtem, it’s a new MMO by CremaGames which is heavily inspired by Nintendo’s Pokemon series. Temtem lets players catch and train a variety of weird and colorful creatures, taking them into 2v2 battles where synergy is as much a key to success as type or strategy. Temtem also has a console release planned, but as Pokemon games have never been available on PC, it’s the Steam launch that’s understandably drawn the most interest.

Now that you know when the Temtem Early Access release time is, will you be joining in? Find out more about the gaming by checking the links below:

Associate Editor

Henry Stenhouse serves an eternal punishment as the Associate Editor of AllGamers. He spent his younger life studying the laws of physics, even going so far as to complete a PhD in the subject before video game journalism stole his soul. Confess your love of Super Smash Bros. via email at henry.stenhouse@allgamers.com, or catch him on Twitter.

Load Comments

Keyboards

Shop Now

Mice

Shop Now