Complete E3 2019 press conference schedule

From reveals, to tournaments, here's what you need to know about the E3 2019 press schedule.

E3 2019 is almost here and though Sony won't be taking part this year for their usual conference, that doesn't mean there won't be any amazing reveals happening. With Microsoft absolutely nailing their showcase last year, the fact that Team Green is boasting the biggest year yet for Xbox fans is exciting. From studio acquisitions, to more Gears of War goodness, there's a lot of surprises in store for fans of the Xbox platform. Square Enix also has a few surprises up their sleeve, including more information on the highly anticipated Avengers Project and hopefully some more Final Fantasy VII remake news. To help you plan out when and where you need to tune in, here's the full E3 2019 press conference schedule leading up to the actual showroom floor debut.

E3 2019 press conference schedule

E3 2019 press conference schedule and times
© E3

As we mentioned above, Sony is skipping out on this year's E3 and so won't be hosting their usual press conference. There's still plenty to be shown however, with press conferences, streams and directs spread across the weekend and into the start of the E3 week. Here's how it all breaks down, day by day.

Saturday - June 8th - EA Play and Nintendo Invitational tournaments

EA Play

Start time: 09:15 am PT / 12:15 pm ET / 17:15pm BST / 18:15 pm CET

EA Play will once again be at the Hollywood Palladium from the 7th to the 9th. Hands-on play, a few staggering surprises, and more awaits for the latest event. It's also the first year that EA is giving it "back to the gamers" with less talk and more game time. The main showing kicks off on Saturday at 9:15am PT, with Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order come soon after. There's also new Apex content on the way, along with many other game. Here's the announced schedule so far:

  • 9:15 AM: Countdown to EA PLAY
  • 9:30 AM: Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order 
  • 10:00 AM: Apex Legends 
  • 10:30 AM: Battlefield V
  • 11:00 AM: FIFA 20
  • 11:30 AM: Madden NFL 20 
  • 12:00 PM: The Sims 4 

Nintendo Invitational tournaments

Start time: 11:00 am PT / 14:00 pm ET / 19:00 pm BST / 20:00 pm CET

Nintendo will be offering an eSports tournament for the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship as well as the Splatoon 2 World Championship. Keep on eye on the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate tournament for a potential tease of the next DLC character.

E3 Press Conference Times and Dates
© Respawn Entertainment

Sunday - June 9th - Microsoft and Bethesda

Microsoft

Start time: 13:00 pm PT / 16:00 pm ET / 21:00 pm BST / 22:00 pm CET

Microsoft's showcase will commence at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET. Some are speculating that the team might be hiding a hardware reveal, though new studio acquisition news is also widely prevelant. With many studios under their belt, plenty of games in the works, Project Scarlett and a new Fable rumored, there's a lot to watch at this conference.

Bethesda

Start time: 17:30 pm PT / 20:30 pm ET / 01:30 am BST (Monday) / 02:30 am CET (Monday)

Bethesda has already dispelled any notions that Starfield or Elder Scrolls 6 will be shown at this year's E3 press conference, which leaves us questioning how much they actually have to show this year. A title that's sure to draw a cheer is Doom Eternal, but we're certain they have more up their sleeves. One thing's for sure, they won't want a repeat of Fallout 76.

Devolver Digital

Start time: 19:00 pm PT / 22:00 pm ET / 02:00 am BST (Monday) / 03:00 am CET (Monday)

What's left to say about Devolver Digital's E3 showcases? Expect weirdness, indie games, and a whole lot of blood.

E3 2019 Ubisoft Press Conference
© E3

Monday - June 10th - PC Gaming, Ubisoft, Square Enix

PC Gaming Show

Start time: 10:00 am PT / 13:00 pm ET / 18:00 pm BST / 19:00 pm CET

We're not strictly a PC site here at AllGamers, but the PCG show remains a great chance to take a look at some fantastic indie games in development.

Ubisoft

Start time: 13:00 pm PT / 16:00 pm ET / 21:00 pm BST / 22:00 pm CET

Ubisoft and Limited Run Games has a showcase on June 10th. We already know that Watch Dogs Legion is due an official announcement, but we're also ready to see and hear a lot more about Ghost Recon Breakpoint as well. Naturally Just Dance will also make an appearance as part of Ubisoft's famously flashy openings.

Square Enix

Start time: 18:00 pm PT / 21:00 pm ET / 02:00 am BST (Tuesday) / 03:00 am CET (Tuesday)

The world has been patiently waiting to see more of Square Enix's Final Fantasy 7 remake, but recently they also teased a new IP titled Outriders which is set to be revealed during the conference.

Tuesday - June 11th

Nintendo Direct

Start time: 09:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 17:00 pm BST / 18:00 pm CET

The 11th kicks off the showroom floor though historically speaking, Nintendo has always had a pre-recorded conference that airs during this time as well, and it will be no different this year! Nintendo announced they will have the usual Nintendo Direct presentation at 10am ET/5pm UK time. Expect to see more of Pokemon Sword & Shield, Animal Crossing and Fire Emblem: Three Houses. We'd personally like to get some more information on Platinum Games' Astral Chain which was announced last year.

The show itself runs from June 11th through the 13th and will once again be open to the public! Make sure you check back with us here at AllGamers regularly throughout the week for more E3 coverage and reveals!

With an arguably unhealthy obsession with Dragon Age and Mass Effect, Liana is wildly passionate about all things in the gaming community. From shooters, to RPGs, if it's out - she's playing it.

Xbox Products

Shop Now

Playstation Products

Shop Now
Load Comments