Mario Strikers: Battle League First Kick demo times and dates

Learn when Mario Strikers: Battle League First Kick demo goes live in your time zone this weekend!

This weekend Mario Strikers: Battle League will open the doors to the pitch, letting players jump online to test their skills in quick matches thanks to the First Kick demo. The tutorial for the game is available now, but the online servers will only go live at certain times and dates. To ensure you’re ready for kick off, we’ve listed the Mario Strikers: Battle League First Kick demo times and dates below for a selection of timezones.

What is the Mario Strikers: Battle League First Kick demo?

Mario strikers: Battle League first kick demo times and dates us
 
© Nintendo

The Mario Strikers: Battle League First Kick demo will allow Nintendo Switch subscribers to test out Nintendo's soccer/football game ahead of release through online quick matches. The First Kick demo will run from Friday, June 3rd to Sunday, June 5th, depending on your timezone. The online servers will go live at six different time slots, aiming to allow players in all regions to take part. 

Players can join online games by forming teams of up to four players from across two different Nintendo Switch consoles, with a max of two players per console.

We’ve covered the US, UK, and CEST time slots below to let you know when you can give the game a try.

Mario Strikers: Battle League First Kick times US

Looking for the US times for the Mario Strikers: Battle League First Kick demo? Here are all six periods from Friday to Sunday.

  • Friday, June 3
    • 8:00–9:00 PT (11:00–12:00 ET)
  • Saturday, June 4
    • 04:00–05:00 PT (07:00–08:00 ET)
    • 12:00–13:00 PT (15:00–16:00 ET)
    • 20:00–21:00 PT  (23:00–00:00 ET)
  • Sunday, June 5
    • 04:00–05:00 PT (07:00–08:00 ET)
    • 12:00–13:00 PT (15:00–16:00 ET)

Mario Strikers: Battle League Football First Kick times UK (BST)

Mario Strikers battle league football first kick demo start times and dates uk
 
© Nintendo

Looking for the UK times for the Mario Strikers: Battle League Football First Kick demo? Here are all six periods across Saturday and Sunday.

  • Saturday, June 4th
    • 04:00 - 05:00 BST
    • 12:00 - 13:00 BST
    • 20:00 - 21:00 BST
  • Sunday, June 5th
    • 04:00 - 05:00 BST
    • 12:00 - 13:00 BST
    • 20:00 - 21:00 BST

Mario Strikers: Battle League Football First Kick times CEST

Mario Strikers battle league football first kick demo times and dates CEST
 
© Nintendo

Looking for the Central European times for the Mario Strikers: Battle League Football First Kick demo? Here are all six periods across Saturday and Sunday.

  • Saturday, June 4th
    • 05:00 - 06:00 CEST
    • 13:00 - 14:00 CEST
    • 21:00 - 22:00 CEST
  • Sunday, June 5th
    • 05:00 - 06:00 CEST
    • 13:00 - 14:00 CEST
    • 21:00 - 22:00 CEST

Those are all the times for the Mario Strikers: Battle League First Kick demo. Even if you miss out, there isn’t long to wait until the game’s release date arrives. Mario Strikers: Battle League will be released for the Nintendo Switch on June 10.

Associate Editor

Henry Stenhouse serves an eternal punishment as the Associate Editor of AllGamers. He spent his younger life studying the laws of physics, even going so far as to complete a PhD in the subject before video game journalism stole his soul. Confess your love of Super Smash Bros. via email at henry.stenhouse@allgamers.com, or catch him on Twitter.

Load Comments

Keyboards

Shop Now

Headsets

Shop Now