Valorant Masters Reykjavík: schedule, teams, and structure

Find the times and dates for every match during the Valorant Stage 2 Masters Reykjavík this week.

The week has finally arrived and it’s time to watch the world’s best Valorant teams go head to head at the Stage 2 Masters in Reykjavík. Ten teams from around the world will compete on LAN for the first international Valorant championship, with HyperX acting as the official keyboard, mouse, and mousepad sponsor. To help Valorant fans eager to get stuck in, we’ve put together a primer on the event, detailing the Valorant Masters Reykjavík schedule, teams, and structure.

Valorant Masters Reykjavik schedule teams structure details
 
© Riot

Where to watch Valorant Masters Reykjavík

The entirety of Valorant Masters Reykjavík will be broadcast on the Valorant Twitch channel, which we’ve embedded below.

Valorant Masters Reykjavík teams

Ten teams qualified from competing regions across the globe. Two teams qualified from the EMEA, NA, and BR regions, while one qualified from each of the KR, LATAM, JP, SEA, and LATAM regions. Here are all the teams competing in Valorant Masters Reykjavík, with the regions they’ve qualified from.

  • Team Liquid (EU)
  • Fnatic (EU)
  • Sentinels (NA)
  • Version1 (NA)
  • Team Vikings (BR)
  • Sharks Esports (BR)
  • NUTURN Gaming (KR)
  • KRÜ Esports (LATAM)
  • Crazy Raccoon (JP)
  • X10 Esports (SEA)

Valorant Masters Reykjavík structure

Valorant Masters Reykjavík will use a double elimination structure until the grand finals, with an upper and lower bracket for all teams to fight through. For the working week, each day will see three games take place. 

The Semi Finals take place on Saturday, May 29, with the Grand Finals occurring on Sunday, May 30. All matches will be best of three until the final, which will be best of five. 

Here’s the full bracket, courtesy of Liquidpedia:

Valorant Masters Reykjavik schedule teams structure
 
© Liquidpedia

Valorant Masters Reykjavík schedule

The Valorant Masters Reykjavík tournament takes place from Monday, May 24 through to Sunday, May 30. Below you’ll find all the times at which every game of the Valorant Masters Reykjavík will take place throughout the week.

Monday, May 24

KRU Esports vs FNATIC

  • Best of Three
  • 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST

Crazy Raccoon vs Version 1

  • Best of Three
  • 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm BST / 7:30pm CEST

NUTURN Gaming vs YNG Sharks

  • Best of Three
  • 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST

Tuesday, May 25

X10 Esport vs Team Vikings

  • Best of Three
  • 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST

Team Liquid vs Crazy Raccoon/Version 1 winner

  • Best of Three
  • 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm BST / 7:30pm CEST

Sentinels vs NUTURN/YNG winner

  • Best of Three
  • 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST

Wednesday, May 26 to Friday, May 29

  • Match 1: 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST
  • Match 2: 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm BST / 7:30pm CEST
  • Match 3: 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST
Valorant Masters Reykjavik schedule times dates
 
© Riot

Saturday, May 29

Upper Bracket Final

  • Best of Three
  • 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm BST / 7:00pm CEST

Lower Bracket Final

  • Best of Three
  • 12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET / 8:30pm BST / 9:30pm CEST

Sunday, May 30

Grand Finals

  • Best of Five
  • 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm BST / 7:00pm CEST

That’s the complete Valorant Masters Reykjavík schedule, with the teams and structure laid out for you. Let us know which teams you’re supporting in the comments down below.

Associate Editor

Henry Stenhouse serves an eternal punishment as the Associate Editor of AllGamers. He spent his younger life studying the laws of physics, even going so far as to complete a PhD in the subject before video game journalism stole his soul. Confess your love of Super Smash Bros. via email at henry.stenhouse@allgamers.com, or catch him on Twitter.

Load Comments

Mice

Shop Now

Power

Shop Now