Watch today's Nintendo Switch Indie World showcase here

Prepare to enjoy 20 minutes of fresh indie games for Nintendo Switch.

If you’re in the market for a new batch of indie game on Switch, make sure to tune in to today’s Indie World Direct . The latest of Nintendo’s smaller-budget gaming roundups is due to take place today, April 14, unveiling a new collection of games for the hybrid console.

The latest Indie World Direct broadcast will take place at 9am PT (12pm ET / 5pm BST), and you can watch it all unfold on the Nintendo YouTube channel via the video embedded below. Expect twenty minutes of footage covering new and upcoming indie games available to play on the Nintendo Switch.

Watch the Nintendo Switch Indie World Direct - April 14

For those unable to watch the event live, we’ll do our best to report on the most interesting reveals from the showcase. So you can check back in again with the site soon to catch a whiff of those freshly-served indies before you decide whether to gobble them up. Let's hope it's a good batch.

Associate Editor

Henry Stenhouse serves an eternal punishment as the Associate Editor of AllGamers. He spent his younger life studying the laws of physics, even going so far as to complete a PhD in the subject before video game journalism stole his soul. Confess your love of Super Smash Bros. via email at henry.stenhouse@allgamers.com, or catch him on Twitter.

Load Comments

Keyboards

Shop Now

Playstation Products

Shop Now