Get the Glorious Jinx skin in League of Legends: Wild Rift

Learn how to unlock the swish new Glorious Jinx skin in Wild Rift.

League of Legends Wild Rift has entered beta in the Americas region, meaning it’s time for many more of us to step up our ganking game on mobile devices. As part of the game’s launch, the Glorious Jinx skin is a Wild Rift exclusive unlock available to earn for a limited time. It’s a top-notch skin, but to earn it requires some work. Below, we’ll explain how to get the Glorious Jinx skin in League of Legends: Wild Rift.

How to get the Glorious Jinx skin in League of Legends: Wild Rift

How to get the glorious jinx skin league of legends wild rift
 
© Riot

To get the Glorious Jinx skin in League of Legends: Wild Rift you need to win at least ten ranked games to reach the Gold rank for Season 2. Scoring at least ten wins will unlock Jinx herself (assuming you don’t already own her), as well as the stylish new look.

The Wild Rift Glorious Jinx skin, in case you hadn’t seen it already, features a posh white shirt with golden adornments, shorts, and long leggings. It’s a striking look, and along with Riot’s official artwork, several users have already shared images of how the design appears in-game as well.

Season 2 for Wild Rift kicks off on April 12 at 11am PT (2pm ET, 7pm BST, 8pm CET), meaning you’ve got a little while to wait before you can start racking up those wins to reach Gold rank. Get some practice in early, then prepare yourself for the path to gold and unlocking the Glorious Jinx skin in League of Legends Wild Rift.

For those wondering what’s going on with Wild Rift, it’s a new mobile version of League of Legends designed specifically to be played on phones. The game is currently in open beta, having just gone live in the Americas region. You can find it in the iOS Store here, or for Android devices here. The beta is already available in most regions of Asia and Europe. Wild Rift is an entirely separate game to the PC version, which means you can’t get the Glorious Jinx skin in League of Legends for PC.

That’s all we can tell you about how to get the Glorious Jinx skin in League of Legends: Wild Rift, so you’re free to start preparing yourself for those ranked games when Season 2 goes live.

Associate Editor

Henry Stenhouse serves an eternal punishment as the Associate Editor of AllGamers. He spent his younger life studying the laws of physics, even going so far as to complete a PhD in the subject before video game journalism stole his soul. Confess your love of Super Smash Bros. via email at henry.stenhouse@allgamers.com, or catch him on Twitter.

Load Comments

Mice

Shop Now

Mics

Shop Now